RG Detectline

Neptunvej 1

DK-7620 Lemvig

Tel. +45 9782 2033

Fax +45 9781 0704

 

detectline@romgummi.dk


Jesper Berg Kristensen

Jesper Berg Kristensen

Production and sales

Partner


 

+45 2174 5077

jesper@romgummi.dk

Jan Skov Trabjerg

Jan Skov Trabjerg

Engineering, drawing and sales
Partner

+45 2969 6611

jan@romgummi.dk

Pernille Kristensen

Pernille Kristensen

Administration and sales backup


 

+45 9782 2033

pernille@romgummi.dk

Eva Margareta Jaffke

Eva M. Jaffke

Communication 


  

+45 9782 2033

eva@romgummi.dk

Helle Falkesgaard

Helle Falkesgaard


Accounting

 

 

 

+45 2278 8673

helle@romgummi.dk

Henrik Andersen

Henrik Andersen

Internal Sales and
Product Manager at RG Detectline

 

+45 2247 0894

henrik@romgummi.dk